Tourism Belgium-China

Get Started. It's Free
or sign up with your email address
Rocket clouds
Tourism Belgium-China by Mind Map: Tourism Belgium-China

1. DMC‘s Belgium

1.1. HEY!Belgium

1.2. MP Consulting

1.3. Brilliant ideas (www.brilliantideas.travel)

1.4. Best Local (Welcome at Best Local)

1.5. Boudrijk (https://www.boudrijk.com/about)

1.6. Ovation (About Us: Destination Management Company

1.7. Fame Travel DMC (https://www.dmc-belgium.com/)

1.8. @DMIRE (https://www.1dmcworld.com/europe/country/dmc-belgium-antwerp-brussels/)

1.9. A-DMC Global (http://a-dmcglobal.com/dmc_belgium/)

1.10. GDA DMC (https://www.gda-mice.com/about/)

1.11. DMC Belgium (http://www.dmcbelgium.be/)

1.12. Oranje DMC (https://www.oranje-dmc.com/)

1.13. Zoyo Travel (https://www.zoyotravel.eu/news/DMC-Belgium-tour-operator-Brugge-Belgium)

2. Chinese DMC's in Europe

2.1. Hiseas (http://www.hiseasglobal.com/)

2.2. GEG (www.gegeurope.com)

2.3. Atlas (in cooperation with Hiseas: Home - Atlas International Culture

2.4. Activo Travel (www.activo-travel.com)

2.5. Incentive Europe (www.incentive.nl)

3. EU Destination Marketing Organisations

3.1. Visit Flanders

3.2. Visit Brussels

3.3. Tourism Wallonia

3.4. Toerisme Holland (https://www.holland.com/be_nl/toerisme.htm)

3.5. Germany Travel (https://www.germany.travel/en/index.html)

3.6. Tourism France (http://ee.france.fr/)

3.7. Visit Luxembourg (https://www.visitluxembourg.com/en)

4. Travel agencies Belgium ->China

4.1. Yingying Travel Mario Steurs

4.2. China International Travel Service Jean-Pierre Verreydt

5. B2B Platforms

5.1. World ++ (https://www.worldpp.biz/)

5.2. TudingBus (www.tudingbus.com)

5.3. Haoqiao (www.haoqiao.com)

5.4. Tongcheng (http://www.lytb2b.com/)

5.5. 117book (http://www.117book.com/)

5.6. Innstant Travel (www.innstanttravel.com)

5.7. Difengyun (Tuniu; https://www.difengyun.com/)

5.8. Zhima Travel (http://www.zmyou.com/index.action)

5.9. China Travel Mart (http://www.china-travelmart.com)

5.10. Convergent Hotel B2B (huizhi-intl.com)

6. EU tourism associations

6.1. ETOA (ETOA – European tourism association

6.2. China Outbound Tourism Research Institute (https://china-outbound.com)

6.2.1. Chinese tourist welcome quality organisation certificate in cooperation with Tourism Wallonia

6.3. European Travel Commission (https://etc-corporate.org)

6.4. China Tourism Academy

6.4.1. Welcome Chinese (http://www.welcomechinese.com.cn)

7. Social media and mobile payment

7.1. Nextport China (https://www.nextportchina.com/)

7.2. Horsten/MyChinaWeb (www.mychinaweb.com)

7.3. Europass (www.europasschina.com)

7.4. Yaband Media (www.yabandmedia.com)

7.5. WeRetail (http://www.weretail.in/)

7.6. WalkTheChat (WalktheChat - WeChat Agency - Start leveraging WeChat

7.7. Wirecard (https://www.wirecard.com/)

7.8. QPSoftware (https://qpsoftware.net/)

7.9. V2Future (v2future.com)

7.10. China travel outbound (https://www.chinatraveloutbound.com/)

8. Hotel chains Belgium

8.1. Corsendonk Hotels

8.2. Martin's Hotels

8.3. Ibis

8.4. Novotel

8.5. Nh Hotels

9. Wholesalers

9.1. Miki Travel (https://www.miki.co.uk/)

9.2. Kuoni (https://www.kuoniglobaltravelservices.com/)

9.3. G2 Travel (https://www.g2-travel.com/)

10. Biggest Chinese OTAs

10.1. Ctrip (www.ctrip.com)

10.2. Tongcheng (www.ly.com)

10.3. Fliggy (www.fliggy.com)

10.4. Qunar (www.qunar.com)

10.5. Lvmama (www.lvmama.com)

10.6. Tuniu (www.tuniu.com)

11. Top 10 Chinese travel agencies

11.1. Caissa

11.2. Guangdong China Travel service

11.3. Jinjiang Travel

11.4. Utour

11.5. Kanghui Travel

11.6. CGZL

11.7. Spring Tour

11.8. China Youth Travel Service (CYTS)

11.9. China Travel Service (CTS)

11.10. China International Travel Service (CITS)

12. Guides

12.1. Hi, Hi Guide (www.hihiguide.com)